Doug True

Fishers, IN (January 3, 2023)– Doug True, FORUM Credit Union Chief Executive Officer, has been named Chair of OneZone Chamber of Commerce’s 2023 Board of Directors.

2023 Executive Committee:

Doug True, FORUM Credit Union – Chair

Ryan Mooney, First Merchants Bank – Chair-elect

Ranjit Puthran – Past Chair
Ann O’Hara, Dale & Eke – Secretary
Michael Hart, J.C. Hart – Treasurer
Sam Mishelow, Meyer Najem – At Large

Amanda Miller, ALO Property Group – At Large

Welcome our New Board Members:

Marsha Stone, Indianapolis Airport Authority

Marty Rosenberg, Forté Sports Medicine and Orthopedics

Parveen Chand, Ascension/St. Vincent

Returning 2023 board members:

Dr. Stacy Atkinson, Ivy Tech Community College – Hamilton County

Ted Baker, VM Ware

Séamus Boyce, Kroger Gardis & Regas

Patrick Broccolo, Senior1Care

Dustin DeNeal, First Internet Bank

Brian Henning, Old National Bank

Kathy Krusie, Community Health Network

Doug Puckett, IU Health

Keriann Rich, Honest Digital

Justin Furr, Sunbeam Development Corporation

Photos attached: Doug True, FORUM Credit Union – Board Chair; additional photos available upon request.